Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

^^^dis is d first post,wordpress wrote a opening post for me.

I’ve started writing my heart[n brain] out since on blogger since 2008,.I fail to recall exactly wat got d stone rolling..but den the blog name was www.rishi-rj.blogspot.com didnt scribble much den,wasnt a name to my taste….most of d thoughtcloud still stays in the draft box..some unedited,some private..those days me not being dat well versed wid net’ing[neither m i now:l]just stayed stuck to the name,wrote some important date happenings.

After my #CAFinal exam recently,i gave a lot o sites a try,the tumblr,typepad,blogger domains…Decided to settle on to the Convenient n #mytpyes blog engin.hello world!!! 🙂
Thank you #wordpress.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

